Loading...
Joyce Preschool Staff2019-01-15T16:09:28+00:00

Administration and Development

Laura Tompkins, Executive Director
laura.tompkins@joycepreschool.org

Katie Yanike, Program Director
katie@joycepreschool.org

Emily Halstead, Development & Communications Director
emily.halstead@joycepreschool.org

Gladys Fajardo, Office Manager
gladys@joycepreschool.org

Deborah Jahn, Development Officer- Grants
deborah@joycepreschool.org

Andrea Caro, Development Officer- Community Relations
andrea@joycepreschool.org

Carol Will, Literacy, Volunteer, & Family Fridays Coordinator
carol@joycepreschool.org

Program Team

Erika Boelk, Lead Teacher – Joyce at Hiawatha
erika@joycepreschool.org

Gloria Mendizabal Campoverde, Lead Teacher – Joyce at Park
gloria@joycepreschool.org

Sandra Lepez, Lead & Mentor Teacher – Joyce at Park
sandra@joycepreschool.org

Emily Gergen, Lead Teacher – Joyce at Park
info@joycepreschool.org

Kelsey Gross, Lead Teacher – Joyce at Park
kelsey@joycepreschool.org

Diana Aguilar Ahumada, Lead Teacher – Joyce at Windom
diana@joycepreschool.org

Janett Murillo-Martinez, Co-Lead Teacher – Joyce at Windom
janett@joycepreschool.org

Francini Acuña Fernandez, Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Park
francini@joycepreschool.org

Jocelyn Cortez, Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Park
jocelyn@joycepreschool.org

Stephanie Broussard, Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Hiawatha
stephanie@joycepreschool.org

Luz Maria De La Lus, After School Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Hiawatha
luzmaria@joycepreschool.org

Perla Hernandez Soltelo, Lunch Bunch & After School Teacher – Joyce at Park
perla@joycepreschool.org

Maria Montes, After School Teacher – Joyce at Park
marie@joycepreschool.org

Adela De La Lus, After School Teacher Aide- Joyce at Hiawatha
adela@joycepreschool.org

PROGRAMS

Educating Children. Changing Lives.

OUR PROGRAMS

MORE

SUPPORT

MORE

GET INVOLVED

MORE

GET INVOLVED TODAY

We know the value of a high-quality early childhood education because we see it impact the lives of children and families every day.

TOUR JOYCE
ENROLLMENT