Office Team

Program Team

.

.

Carol Will
Literacy, Volunteer, & Family Fridays Coordinator
carol@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Fabiola Garcia
Lunch Bunch Assistant

.

.

Emily Halstead
Interim Executive Director & Development & Communications Director
emily.halstead@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Jocelyn Cortez
Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Park
jocelyn@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Gladys Fajardo
Director of Operations
gladys@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Katherine Deutsch
Lead & Mentor Teacher
katherine@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Karina Cerrato
Family Services Director
karina@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Luz Maria De La Lus
Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Hiawatha
luzmaria@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Kate Yanike
Program Director
kate@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Maria Montes
After School and Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Park
marie@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Shelby Blank
Development and Communications Manager
shelby@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Perla Hernandez Sotelo
Lead Teacher – Joyce at Park
perla@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Sandra Lepez
Lead & Mentor Teacher – Joyce at Park
sandra@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Thressa Johnson
Lead & Mentor Teacher 
thressa@joycepreschool.org

PROGRAMS

Educating Children. Changing Lives.

OUR PROGRAMS

MORE

SUPPORT

MORE

GET INVOLVED

MORE

GET INVOLVED TODAY

We know the value of a high-quality early childhood education because we see it impact the lives of children and families every day.

TOUR JOYCE
ENROLLMENT