Loading...

Office Team

Program Team

Ryan Mulso
Executive Director
ryan@joycepreschool.org

Sandra Lepez
Lead & Mentor Teacher
sandra@joycepreschool.org

Carol Will
Instructional Coach
carol@joycepreschool.org

Perla Hernandez Sotelo
Lead Teacher
perla@joycepreschool.org

Karina Cerrato
Family Services Director
karina@joycepreschool.org

Jocelyn Cortez
Lead teacher
jocelyn@joycepreschool.org

Graciela Duran Salazar
Program Coordinator

Asucena Perla de Blanco

Lead teacher
asucena@joycepreschool.org

Juanpa Briceno
Senior Digital Marketer

Lulú Pizha Yupa

Lead Teacher
lourdes@joycepreschool.org

Morgan Mckenna
Office Manager

Maria Montes

After School & Assistant Teacher
maria@joycepreschool.org

Luz Maria De La Lus

Assistant Teacher
luzmaria@joycepreschool.org

Fabiola Garcia

Assistant Teacher
fabiola@joycepreschool.org

Charilyn Yaple

Assistant Teacher
charilyn@joycepreschool.org

Dolores Montes Zarco

Assistant Teacher
dolores@joycepreschool.org

Viveca Brondum

Assistant Teacher
viveca@joycepreschool.org

Eugenia Chavez

Substitute teacher
eugenia@joycepreschool.org

PROGRAMS

Educating Children. Changing Lives.

Parent Programming
Programa para Padres
Calendar Download
Parent Resources

Title