Office Team

Program Team

.

.

Carol Will
Literacy, Volunteer, & Family Fridays Coordinator
carol@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Charilyn Yaple
Assistant teacher
charilyn@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Emily Halstead
Interim Executive Director & Development & Communications Director
emily.halstead@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Fabiola Garcia
Assistant teacher
fabiola@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Gladys Fajardo
Director of Operations
gladys@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Elly Martinez-Kukowski
Assistant teacher

.

.

Karina Cerrato
Family Services Director
karina@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Frankie Miller
Substitute teacher

.

.

Kate Yanike
Program Director
kate@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Jocelyn Cortez
Lead Teacher 
jocelyn@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Shelby Blank
Development and Communications Manager
shelby@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Luz Maria De La Lus
Assistant Teacher
luzmaria@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Maria Montes
After School and Assistant Teacher
marie@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Perla Hernandez Sotelo
Lead Teacher
perla@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Sandra Lepez
Lead & Mentor Teacher
sandra@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Terrance Nelson
Substitute teacher

.

.

Thressa Johnson
Lead & Mentor Teacher 
thressa@joycepreschool.org

PROGRAMS

Educating Children. Changing Lives.

Preschool
Summer Camp
Parent Programming
Calendar Download
Parent Resources

LEARN MORE

Contact Us
Volunteer