Office Team

Program Team

.

.

Laura Tompkins
Executive Director
laura.tompkins@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Adela De La Lus
Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Hiawatha
adela@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Andrea Caro
Development Officer- Community Relations
andrea@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Diana Aguilar Ahumada
Lead Teacher – Joyce at Windom
diana@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Carol Will
Literacy, Volunteer, & Family Fridays Coordinator
carol@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Erika Boelk
Lead Teacher – Joyce at Hiawatha
erika@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Deborah Jahn
Development Officer- Grants
deborah@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Fabiola Garcia
Lunch Bunch Assistant

.

.

Emily Halstead
Development & Communications Director
emily.halstead@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Janett Murillo-Martinez
Co-Lead Teacher – Joyce at Windom
janett@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Gladys Fajardo
Office Manager
gladys@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Jocelyn Cortez
Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Park
jocelyn@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Kate Yanike
Program Director
kate@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Katherine Deutsch
Lead Teacher – Joyce at Park
katherine@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Karina Cerrato
Parent Coordinator
karina@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Luz Maria De La Lus
Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Hiawatha
luzmaria@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Maria de la Luz Cruz Mendez
Assistant Teacher – Joyce at Park
mariacruz@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Maria Montes
After School and Lead Teacher – Joyce at Park
marie@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Perla Hernandez Sotelo
Lead Teacher – Joyce at Park
perla@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Sandra Lepez
Lead & Mentor Teacher – Joyce at Park
sandra@joycepreschool.org

.

.

Stephanie Broussard
Lead Teacher – Joyce at Hiawatha
stephanie@joycepreschool.org

PROGRAMS

Educating Children. Changing Lives.

OUR PROGRAMS

MORE

SUPPORT

MORE

GET INVOLVED

MORE

GET INVOLVED TODAY

We know the value of a high-quality early childhood education because we see it impact the lives of children and families every day.

TOUR JOYCE
ENROLLMENT