Office Team

Program Team

Carol Will
Instructional Coach
carol@joycepreschool.org

Asucena Perla de Blanco

Lead Teacher 
asucena@joycepreschool.org

Graciela Duran Salazar
Program Coordinator

Graciela@joycepreschool.org

Charilyn Yaple
Assistant teacher
charilyn@joycepreschool.org

Karina Cerrato
Family Services Director
karina@joycepreschool.org

Dolores Montes Zarco

Assistant teacher
dolores@joycepreschool.org

Ryan Mulso
Executive Director

Fabiola Garcia
Assistant teacher
fabiola@joycepreschool.org

Jaqcleen Barajas

Assistant Teacher 
jacqleen@joycepreschool.org

Jocelyn Cortez
Lead Teacher 
jocelyn@joycepreschool.org

Luz Maria De La Lus
Assistant Teacher
luzmaria@joycepreschool.org

Lulú Pizha Yupa
Lead Teacher
lourdes@joycepreschool.org

Maria Montes
After School and Assistant Teacher
maria@joycepreschool.org

Perla Hernandez Sotelo
Lead Teacher
perla@joycepreschool.org

Sandra Lepez
Lead & Mentor Teacher
sandra@joycepreschool.org

Terrance Nelson
Substitute teacher

terrance@joycepreschool.org

PROGRAMS

Educating Children. Changing Lives.

Preschool
Summer Camp
Parent Programming
Calendar Download
Parent Resources

LEARN MORE

Contact Us
Volunteer