Loading...
NUESTRO EQUIPO2019-01-25T16:07:56-05:00

Administración y Desarrollo

Laura Tompkins, Director Ejecutivo
laura.tompkins@joycepreschool.org

Katie Yanike, Director de programa
katie@joycepreschool.org

Emily Halstead, Director de Desarrollo y Comunicaciones
emily.halstead@joycepreschool.org

Gladys Fajardo, Gerente de oficina
gladys@joycepreschool.org

Deborah Jahn, Oficial de Desarrollo- Subvenciones
deborah@joycepreschool.org

Andrea Caro, Oficial de Desarrollo – Relaciones con la Comunidad
andrea@joycepreschool.org

Carol Will, Coordinadora de Alfabetización, Voluntariado y Viernes Familiar
carol@joycepreschool.org

Equipo del programa

Erika Boelk, Maestra principal – Joyce en Hiawatha
erika@joycepreschool.org

Gloria Mendizabal Campoverde, Maestra principal – Joyce en Park
gloria@joycepreschool.org

Sandra Lepez, Maestra principal y mentor – Joyce en Park
sandra@joycepreschool.org

Emily Gergen, Maestra principal – Joyce en Park
info@joycepreschool.org

Kelsey Gross, Maestra principal – Joyce en Park
kelsey@joycepreschool.org

Diana Aguilar Ahumada, Maestra principal – Joyce en Windom
diana@joycepreschool.org

Janett Murillo-Martinez, Co-Maestra principal – Joyce en Windom
janett@joycepreschool.org

Francini Acuña Fernandez, Maestra auxiliar – Joyce en Park
francini@joycepreschool.org

Jocelyn Cortez, Maestra auxiliar – Joyce en Park
jocelyn@joycepreschool.org

Stephanie Broussard, Maestra auxiliar – Joyce en Hiawatha
stephanie@joycepreschool.org

Luz Maria De La Lus, Maestra auxiliar después de la escuela- Joyce en Hiawatha
luzmaria@joycepreschool.org

Perla Hernandez Soltelo, Maestra después de la escuela- Joyce en Park
perla@joycepreschool.org

Maria Montes, After School Teacher – Joyce at Park
marie@joycepreschool.org

Adela De La Lus, After School Teacher Aide- Joyce at Hiawatha
adela@joycepreschool.org

PROGRAMS

Educating Children. Changing Lives.

OUR PROGRAMS

MORE

SUPPORT

MORE

GET INVOLVED

MORE

GET INVOLVED TODAY

We know the value of a high-quality early childhood education because we see it impact the lives of children and families every day.

gira joyce
inscripción